"Fast and Furious 8": Hobbs goes to prison in new set photo

The photo Dwayne Johnson shared on his Instagram page with hashtag #OrangeAintTheNewBlack, and  caption "the Iceman cometh. And don’t fucketh around;" shows his character Hobbs, who is a policeman, dressed in a prison outfit.

"Furious 8" was directed by James Wan. The film stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Jason Statham and Ludacris.

"Furious 8" which will debut  April 14, 2017, will be directed by 'Straight Outta Compton' director, F. Gary Gray.

Producer and co-creator of the recording breaking franchise, Vin Diesel, announced the release dates for the 9th and 10th installments as April 19, 2019 and  April 2, 2021 respectively.

Share on Google Plus


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment